Warren Browne

Vice Commodore
Karen Ballantyne

Rear Commodore
Brian Christenson

Race Secretary
Stephen Hall

Honorary Secretary
Peter Richardson

Honorary Treasurer
Stephen McLennan

Grant Ballantyne, Anthony Brauer, Colin Cole, Warren Eggins, Bruce Miller, Brian Talbot, Marc Van Dinther, Terry Wakefield

Immediate Past Commodore
Greg Lerond

The BBYC is a Club run by volunteer members for our members.

If you would like to volunteer as a race starter, starter's assistant, on the cruising or communication committee, behind the bar, as a first aid officer or in another capacity, we'd love to hear from you! Please speak to Warren, Karen or any board member.